Year of Miracles


Been awhile, I’ve been blogging. So much has happened in 2012.

My current job is going well and I’m utilizing skills I went to school for (that’s a bonus!), I am paying down on my student loans (even more of a plus!), and helping my church with its music and communication ministries. I consider 2012 the year I came back from my set backs.

As we embark on 2013, another new year, I’ll call it the “year of miracles”. I have no idea what miracles will happen, but something tells me if I believe well, it will happen. Image

Don’t laugh, but I’ve been making a resolution with God…four resolutions, in fact. They sound silly to me, but I got the nerve to talk to God about them. Whether those resolutions will be resolved, is a mystery, but I hope they’ll be resolved.

Happy Holidays to you reader, and may 2013 be your year of miracles, too.

2 comments

  1. Slamdunk · January 11, 2013

    I can relate to blog breaks–I think I took 3 last year.

    I look forward to hearing about your success with the resolutions and happy 2013 to you as well.

  2. faithlooksup · January 12, 2013

    Hi, Slam Dunks! Happy New Year! Yes, I’ll definitely be sharing. Blessings to you!

Leave a Reply

