Utilizing My Skills


My new job is great. I’m entering my fifth week and still learning the ropes of everything: company policies, numbers and contacts to remember, deadlines to meet, just wish I had a company Blackberry, but I’m very thankful. On the side, helping out at church is going well, too. I created a flier (and though the image is blurry) it makes me proud to know I’m doing what I like to do: writing and designing. Would love to do some strategic planning, but in time. Want to see the flier? Here it is. Meanwhile, the weekend is going to be 84 degrees Fahrenheit and I’m looking forward to enjoying it.

Image

Leave a Reply

